Wausau's Complete Car Care Center

CarBuff's is a Complete Car Care Center, offering Full-Service Carwash, a Mobil 1 Lube Express, and Professional Detail Services. Our vision, "to be the customer's choice for service and products that enhance and maintain cars and trucks," best describes our business format. Central Wisconsin consumers love their cars and trucks. They want them to last, look good, and be fun to drive. That is what CarBuff's delivers.

"Several years ago I decided to build a career around my passion for cars. Based on research and analysis of the local car care market, it became obvious that there was a demand for a premier car care center in the greater Wausau area. CarBuff's is a unique business, well positioned to excel in the new century. We have a fresh, clean look that presents a customer friendly environment. In fact, CarBuff's has proudly serviced over one million vehicles in Central Wisconsin and is the market leader, an accomplishment we are very proud of."

Clay Weber, Owner

Meet the CarBuff's Team

Clay Weber

Clay Weber

Owner
clay@carbuffs.biz

Polly Weber

Polly Weber

Owner
polly@carbuffs.biz

Carson Weber

Carson Weber

General Manager
carson@carbuffs.biz

Mitch Pope

Mitch Pope

Operations Manager
mitch@carbuffs.biz

Brian Artz

Brian Artz

Operations Manager
brian@carbuffs.biz

Nicole Laska

Nicole Laska

Assistant Manager

Bill Fischer

Bill Fischer

Assistant Manager

Alex Redlin

Alex Redlin

Detail Manager
alex@carbuffs.biz

Why Choose CarBuff's?

  • Locally-owned & operated
  • We clean inside & out!
  • We offer express lube services without an appointment
  • Nobody loves cars more than CarBuff's

What Clients Say

Interested in joining the CarBuff's crew?
We'd love to hear from you!

Apply Now