About CarBuff's


About Carbuff's carwash, oil change and detail center in Wausau, WI
 

CarBuff's Is Your Complete Car Care Center In Wausau, WI

CarBuff’s is a complete car care center, offering full service washing, a Mobil 1 Lube Express, and professional detail services. Our vision, “to be the customers choice for service and products that enhance and maintain cars and trucks” best describes our business format. Central Wisconsin consumers love their cars and trucks. They want them to last, look good, and be fun to drive. That is what CarBuff’s delivers.


Several Years Ago I decided to build a career around my passion for cars. Based on research and analysis of the local car care market, it became obvious that there was a demand for a premier car care center in the greater Wausau area. CarBuff’s is a unique business, well positioned to excel in the new century. We have a fresh, clean look that presents a customer friendly environment. In fact, CarBuff’s has proudly serviced over one million vehicles in Central Wisconsin and is the market leader, an accomplishment we are very proud of.
— Clay Weber, Owner
 

Meet the CarBuff's Team


Clay Weber, Owner  clay@carbuffs.biz

Clay Weber, Owner
clay@carbuffs.biz

Polly Weber, Owner  polly@carbuffs.biz

Polly Weber, Owner
polly@carbuffs.biz

Mitch Pope, Operations Manager  mitch@carbuffs.biz

Mitch Pope, Operations Manager
mitch@carbuffs.biz

Brian Artz, Operations Manager  brian@carbuffs.biz

Brian Artz, Operations Manager
brian@carbuffs.biz

 
Carson Weber, Assistant Manager  carson@carbuffs.biz

Carson Weber, Assistant Manager
carson@carbuffs.biz

Nicole Laska, Assistant Manager

Nicole Laska, Assistant Manager

Bill Fischer, Assistant Manager

Bill Fischer, Assistant Manager

Alex Redlin, Detail Manager  alex@carbuffs.biz

Alex Redlin, Detail Manager
alex@carbuffs.biz

 

Interested in joining the Carbuff's crew? We'd Love to hear from you.


CarBuff's Is A Proud Member & Supporter Of: